Staff

Contenuti

Staff

SEDE DI GORLE (BG)

Amministratore:
G.L. Rota                   info@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Customer service:
Andrea Cassis           andrea@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Sergio Cerea             sergio@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Marco Delcarro          marco@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Ufficio vendite:
Romano Palanza       palanza@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Matteo Rossetti         matteo@bergamotrasmissioni.it
David Ravasio           david@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Gianluca Luraschi      gianluca@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Contabilità clienti:
Dafne Rota               dafne@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Sabrina Magli            sabrina@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Daniela Zatti             daniela@bergamotrasmissioni.it


Filiale di CASTELMELLA (BS)

Responsabile:
Roberto VIlla            brescia@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Customer service:
Valter Bronco           walterbronco@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Luigi Biagi                luigibiagi@bergamotrasmissioni.it
William Rech            william@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Contatti
Bergamo Trasmissioni S.r.l.
Via Nosside 4 (trasv. Via T. Tasso)
24020 Gorle (BG)
Tel. +39 035.41.75.455
Fax +39 035.36.30.13
info@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Legal notice
C.F.: 02293540163
P.iva: 02293540163
Capitale sociale: 90.000,00 €
Reg. Imprese Bergamo: n°47652
Rea: 278181
Privacy policy
Filiale
Bergamo Trasmissioni
Via Quinzano, 44
25030 Castelmella (BS)
Tel. 030.35.83.245
Fax 030.35.83.241
brescia@bergamotrasmissioni.it