Staff

Contenuti

Staff

SEDE DI GORLE (BG)

Amministratore:
G.L. Rota                         info@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Customer service:
Andrea Cassis                 andrea@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Mattia ranavolo               mattia@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Marco Delcarro               marco@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Mauro Buttarelli              mauro@bergamotrasmissioni.it
 
Segreteria:
Daniela Zatti                   daniela@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Chiara Galbiati                chiara@bergamotrasmissioni.it
 

Ufficio vendite:
Romano Palanza            palanza@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Matteo Rossetti              matteo@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Roberto Casali               roberto@bergamotrasmissioni.it
 
 

Contabilità clienti:
Dafne Rota                    dafne@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Sabrina Magli                 sabrina@bergamotrasmissioni.it



Filiale di CASTELMELLA (BS)

Responsabile:
Roberto VIlla            brescia@bergamotrasmissioni.it

Customer service:
Valter Bronco                   walterbronco@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Luigi Biagi                        luigibiagi@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Giovanni Romano            giovanni@bergamotrasmissioni.it
William Rech                    william@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Massimiliano Caironi        massimiliano@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Contatti
Bergamo Trasmissioni S.r.l.
Via Nosside 4 (trasv. Via T. Tasso)
24020 Gorle (BG)
Tel. +39 035.41.75.455
Fax +39 035.36.30.13
info@bergamotrasmissioni.it
Legal notice
C.F.: 02293540163
P.iva: 02293540163
Capitale sociale: 90.000,00 €
Reg. Imprese Bergamo: n°47652
Rea: 278181
Privacy policy
Filiale
Bergamo Trasmissioni
Via Quinzano, 44
25030 Castelmella (BS)
Tel. 030.35.83.245
Fax 030.35.83.241
brescia@bergamotrasmissioni.it